Consult Today!

Testimonials

Home Testimonials

Our reviews speak for us. Here is the ultimate love we receive from our patients every day for impacting their lives.  

At SIICP,  our expert Colorectal surgeons and hospital team always makes sure that you get the finest and state-of-the-art treatment for your problem.

With SIICP, be assured to go back home happy and healthy.

Google Testimonials

  • review rating 5  Finally here is my review after being operated 5 weeks later. I had both internal and external hemorrhoids and suffering from past 4 years. i’m glad i found this clinic while searching for the expert. Thanks to Dr Parameshwar, he explained my problem and gave assurance i can be cured completely. after one week of post surgery even i drove to my native of 8 hours journey. Now I’m completely cured and suggest to visit this clinic if you have the problem without second though.Staff as well are courteous. Thank you so much Dr Parameshwar and his team.

    thumb anjan kumar
    11/11/2018

    review rating 5  I was having piles external and after consulting Dr Parameshwar , I was told that I had internal piles too. I became tense and he gave 100 % hope that in 2 weeks I will be able to run. It really happened after few minutes of his expert procedure, I could walk in 5 hours of surgery. My sincere thanks to the doctor and all supportive personnel. I strongly recommend any one with piles problem to just visit SMILES in Mathikere and return back with real Smile.

    thumb S M RAMANJULU NAIDU
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  Very nice hospital and knowledgeable doctor. Very caring staff and clean environment. It is just two days since surgery and I am feeling better. Thank you smiles

    thumb Sandeep Mainkar
    11/10/2018
  • review rating 5  The hospital is awesome. All ththe staff here are very co-operative. The facility is very clean and neat. People are very caring and very helpful. The housekeeping people keep the facility clean. The nurses come whenever the calling button is pressed. I am very happy after my surgery.

    thumb Uday Kumar
    11/10/2018

    review rating 4  I was suffering from piles for more than 4 years, but the intensity increased only in the past 6 months. I tried “local” treatment based on recommendation of a relative, but it didn’t help. Then, I met Dr Parameshwar and he told me that I have grade 3 internal hemorrhoids and surgery is the only option. According, I underwent surgery on Aug 17, and I am happy to say that I am no longer suffering from my previous symptoms of piles. I was discharged the day after the operation. The only problem I faced was that for 10 days after the surgery, I was in much pain and couldn’t get back to work. After that, it was a slow recovery and I was completely pain free after a month. I feel that the pain is worth the benefit of getting surgery done. In fact, I don’t remember the pain now, but definitely enjoy the freedom from piles. Another issue is that I have a minor skin “flap” where the surgery happened. Dr Parameshwar assured me that it is harmless. I don’t feel any discomfort from the skin growth. Overall, Dr Parameshwar is a very knowledgeable doctor, the hospital is clean, has all latest facilities and the staff is very helpful. Thumbs up from my side.

    thumb Anirudh Kamatgi
    10/25/2018

    review rating 5  Had fissure & pile grade 4, underwent surgery held by Dr. Paramesh. He was very supportive and build confidence on me to undertake surgery and made my mind to go for surgery. Post 1month of surgery I have completely recovered and there is no pain and need to under go follow ups.. rest of the things I’m completely alright. I’m very thankful to BENGALURU Smiles hospital staffs and my heart felt thanks to Dr. Paramesh. Thanks

    thumb Badri Pichi
    10/13/2018
  • review rating 5  My son Rajendra had surgery here and he’s all well and good now thank you SMILES and this is the best world class facility for Colo rectal issue in entire India, as I visited all doctors but none of them matching to quality and knowledge of Dr.parameshwara sir, because sir is very humble & down​ to earth personality and his analysis method towards issue is truly splendid as he goes deep down and identify what the root cause of problem.I truly feel this one a kind trend setting hospital for all colour rectal issues​.

    thumb Puttamanjaiah G
    10/06/2018

    review rating 5  Hi my name is shivakumar my wife undergone surgery 2 months back in this hospital Dr param is a person who is friendly to everyone he clearly understand the problems of the patients everything in detail on the time of consultation also time of surgery also.. After once u finish the opd and come outside the lady who handle the patients in a polite way her name is Sowmya she is representating Dr Paramesh in smiles hospital after surgery my wife is having so many doubts she is chatting with Sowmya all the time on whts up abt her routines the way she answers is excellent thanks to the entire team of Dr parameshwar and I wanna recommended this hospital to each and everyone.. . Very very good team.

    thumb Shiva Kumar
    9/28/2018

    review rating 5  I had undergone surgery for fissure at bangalore smiles. My heartily thanks to Dr. Parameshawara and his team. Sir is very friendly, listens to you and understands your problem. He even responds to your queries even on WhatsApp pre and post surgery. Very dedicated team. I would surely recommend this hospital to everyone

    thumb devangana balapota
    9/25/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent n professional service with love n care… .May God bless the good work of Dr Parameshwar M and his dedicated team

    thumb MATS
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  Yeah let me share my experience here.. Initially I was much scared to consult th doctor jus because I’m jus 21years n come up with modern ethics..After meeting Dr parmashwar* felt so good the way he response to patients.. I’m writing this after 2months of my surgery Bcz I Don want to give fake reviews to the people’s as I came across to Doc by seeing reviews I’m telling each n everyone who is suffering from piles not to hesitate n compromise with pain… Hats off to Dr parameshwar* True patient who has Came out of pain

    thumb Rajini Gopi
    9/20/2018

    review rating 5  I am writing this review after two and half months of my surgery and I can happily say that I am feeling perfectly alright now. My heartily thanks to Dr Parameshwara and his Smile team. Very dedicated team and they have done amazing as promised to me. On a personal front I found Dr Parameshwara very humorous and friendly. I really felt comfortable expressing all the problems and he assured me everything will be alright and it was a relief in the first meeting. The best part is he is available over WhatsApp and he answered all my queries after the surgery. I got clear written instructions to follow after the surgery and it was very helpful. I could manage to go to work after 5-6 days of the treatment. I would definitely recommend this hospital to anyone having similar problems. They really mean it when they say “Come with Piles Go With Smiles” 😊. Thank you Smile Team 😊

    thumb Ajay Kumar Sahoo
    9/15/2018

Faceook Testimonials

  • review rating 0  This hospital has best service, environment,Treatments, Doctors and Nurses.

    thumb Aleef Ahmed
    8/22/2018

    review rating 5  Good hospital

    thumb M J Venki
    7/27/2018

    review rating 5  The best hospital in bangalore for piles , my cousin had a piles and went to a quack .he suffered for 9 years and now after being opetrad at smiles he is doing good Dr parmeshwar is one of the best surgeons he has operated more than 16000 surgeries

    thumb Manoj
    4/26/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing facility. Treatment with great hospitality. Everyone was super-friendly.

    thumb Prashant SA RA
    7/20/2017
Call Now