Consult Today!

Testimonials

Home Testimonials

Our reviews speak for us. Here is the ultimate love we receive from our patients every day for impacting their lives.  

At SIICP,  our expert Colorectal surgeons and hospital team always makes sure that you get the finest and state-of-the-art treatment for your problem.

With SIICP, be assured to go back home happy and healthy.

Google Testimonials

  • review rating 5  Yeah let me share my experience here.. Initially I was much scared to consult th doctor jus because I’m jus 21years n come up with modern ethics..After meeting Dr parmashwar* felt so good the way he response to patients.. I’m writing this after 2months of my surgery Bcz I Don want to give fake reviews to the people’s as I came across to Doc by seeing reviews I’m telling each n everyone who is suffering from piles not to hesitate n compromise with pain… Hats off to Dr parameshwar* True patient who has Came out of pain

    thumb Rajini Gopi
    9/20/2018

    review rating 5  I am writing this review after two and half months of my surgery and I can happily say that I am feeling perfectly alright now. My heartily thanks to Dr Parameshwara and his Smile team. Very dedicated team and they have done amazing as promised to me. On a personal front I found Dr Parameshwara very humorous and friendly. I really felt comfortable expressing all the problems and he assured me everything will be alright and it was a relief in the first meeting. The best part is he is available over WhatsApp and he answered all my queries after the surgery. I got clear written instructions to follow after the surgery and it was very helpful. I could manage to go to work after 5-6 days of the treatment. I would definitely recommend this hospital to anyone having similar problems. They really mean it when they say “Come with Piles Go With Smiles” 😊. Thank you Smile Team 😊

    thumb Ajay Kumar Sahoo
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  Many thanks to Dr.parameswar.. great knowledge and best service.. friendly and explains everything.. doctor will support for any queries over watsapp even after surgery..

    thumb Navin H
    9/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Well organised Staff. Doctor Parmeshwara is very kind and listen to queries and responds appropriately.. i got treated for fist grade piles and i get cured by 20 days. Mr. parameshwara did a great job and i am happy about the treatment taken here,now i am perfectly alright. this hospital was highly recommended..

    thumb sathyamoorthy s
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  Visited Dr. Parameshwara for my piles and fissure issue. He is very professional, listens to patient very carefully and diagnosed my condition with best care. I personally suggest him for any piles related issues. Hospital ambience and staff behavior are good as well.

    thumb ravi kiran
    8/11/2018

    review rating 5  Well organised Staff.. Team listens to patients queries patiently… Doctor Parmeshwara is very approachable and listens to queries and responds appropriately.. got treated for my mother and they did a excellent job and i am happy about the treatment taken here. highly recommended..

    thumb Rakesh R
    8/08/2018
  • review rating 5  I have visited Dr Parameshwar after seeing the Google reviews. He is really best doctor for fissure and piles related issues. Doctor is very approachable, friendly and he listens to all queries and answers them patiently. The diagnosis and treatment given by doctor is excellent. Highly recommend Dr Parameshwar to other patients as well.

    thumb Sarathi
    8/07/2018

    review rating 5  I met doctor Param sir, I explained about my problem , he checked me and gave advance birthday gift to me ( Tommorow is my birthday ), that is no surgery for my problem ,thank you so much sir , wonderful human being, I suggest to others also for this hospital 😄😄best staff and good environment .

    thumb santhosh kumar
    8/04/2018

    review rating 5  The best hospital for piles,Fistula and Fissure treatment. Dr.Parmeshwar and hospital staffs are very friendly. Hospital is very neat and clean. They are doing there job with utmost precision. A big YES for the treatment from my end if you are suffering from any of those issues.

    thumb Manjunath K
    7/26/2018
  • review rating 5  I visited this hospital after seeing the reviews here. It has been one week now that I went through surgery for acute fissure with spasm. Things are fine now. I really felt that the reviews mentioned here are all the after effects of the treatment and the satisfaction of consulting Dr. Parameshwar. Even the staff is very kind to the visitors especially the ones I spoke to like Soumya and Pinto mam. 🙂

    thumb Sunil Kaisolagi
    7/21/2018

    review rating 5  Good hospital in Bengaluru, facilities are good, Doctor Parmeshwar is very good and always prefer to treat by medicine and follow lifestyle and try to avoid operate as much as possible and keep this option at last… Meanwhile we end up with few quake and he suggested for operation as final cure and just gave medicine for a week and asked to visit again to have mental prepared with operations… fortunately we got this good hospital and done followup after two week ayurvedic medicine and it almost cured…gave 1 medicine for a month more. My suggestion is don’t end up with quakes and once visit this hospital, you can get first hand information and will find above true…. Thanks Dr Parmeshwar to cure in right way….

    thumb satish kumar gupta
    7/14/2018

    review rating 5  The hospital is very neat and clean. Special thanks to Parameshwar Sir. He is very friendly and supportive. I would like to refer this hospital on priority basis to others.

    thumb ranjith kumar
    7/12/2018

Faceook Testimonials

  • review rating 0  This hospital has best service, environment,Treatments, Doctors and Nurses.

    thumb Aleef Ahmed
    8/22/2018

    review rating 5  Good hospital

    thumb M J Venki
    7/27/2018

    review rating 5  The best hospital in bangalore for piles , my cousin had a piles and went to a quack .he suffered for 9 years and now after being opetrad at smiles he is doing good Dr parmeshwar is one of the best surgeons he has operated more than 16000 surgeries

    thumb Manoj
    4/26/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing facility. Treatment with great hospitality. Everyone was super-friendly.

    thumb Prashant SA RA
    7/20/2017
Call Now